Welcome

Malunga Malur ‚Äď Music for Healing

The music of Malun¬≠ga Malur tou¬≠ches the soul and opens the heart. Sal¬≠va¬≠ti¬≠on sin¬≠ger Vanes¬≠sa Venus and heart musi¬≠ci¬≠an Trent Pfis¬≠te¬≠rer play their music out of the moment: spon¬≠ta¬≠ne¬≠ous varia¬≠ti¬≠ons ari¬≠se in a soul lan¬≠guage, accom¬≠pa¬≠nied by warm gui¬≠tar sounds. Each song is uni¬≠que ‚Äď car¬≠ri¬≠ed by the power of love ‚Äď and always reflects the pre¬≠sent moment. The instru¬≠ments are tun¬≠ed exclu¬≠si¬≠ve¬≠ly in the heart rate of 432 Hz.

The spon­ta­n­ei­ty and crea­ti­vi­ty that is shown while play­ing is an audi­ble and tan­gi­ble expres­si­on of the con­nec­tion with the divi­ne being. All songs the­re­fo­re always have a direct con­nec­tion to the audience’s presence.

Malun­ga Malur’s con­cern is to touch people’s hearts and bring them to their hig­hest con­scious­ness. Music brings them back into con­ta­ct with their hig­her self and healing. Let yourself be sur­pri­sed and dis­co­ver a new dimension!

 

Live Recordings

  1. Gro¬≠wing Ener¬≠gy (live recording) Malun¬≠ga Malur 6:20
  2. Reli¬≠ef (live recording) Malun¬≠ga Malur 2:24
  3. See (live recording) Malun¬≠ga Malur 4:42
  4. Sal¬≠va¬≠ti¬≠on (live recording) Malun¬≠ga Malur 4:52
  5. New Year Eve 2020 (live recording) Malun¬≠ga Malur 4:44
  6. Music makes the World ‚Äď Con¬≠nec¬≠tion (live recording) Malun¬≠ga Malur 2:26

Videos

Willkommen

Malunga Malur ‚Äď Musik f√ľr Heilung

Die Musik von Malun¬≠ga Malur ber√ľhrt die See¬≠le und √∂ff¬≠net das Herz. Heil¬≠s√§n¬≠ge¬≠rin Vanes¬≠sa Venus und Herz¬≠mu¬≠si¬≠ker Trent Pfis¬≠te¬≠rer spie¬≠len ihre Musik aus dem Moment her¬≠aus: es ent¬≠ste¬≠hen spon¬≠ta¬≠ne Varia¬≠tio¬≠nen in einer See¬≠len¬≠spra¬≠che, beglei¬≠tet von war¬≠men Gitar¬≠ren¬≠kl√§n¬≠gen. Jeder Song ist ein Uni¬≠kat ‚Äď von der Kraft der Lie¬≠be getra¬≠gen ‚Äď und spie¬≠gelt stets den gegen¬≠w√§r¬≠ti¬≠gen Moment wider. Dabei sind die Instru¬≠men¬≠te aus¬≠schlie√ü¬≠lich in der Herz¬≠fre¬≠quenz von 432 hz gestimmt.

Die Spon¬≠ta¬≠ni¬≠t√§t und Krea¬≠ti¬≠vi¬≠t√§t, die sich w√§h¬≠rend des Spie¬≠lens zeigt, ist h√∂r- und f√ľhl¬≠ba¬≠rer Aus¬≠druck der Ver¬≠bun¬≠den¬≠heit mit dem g√∂tt¬≠li¬≠chen Sein. Alle Songs haben somit immer auch einen unmit¬≠tel¬≠ba¬≠ren Bezug zur Pr√§¬≠senz des Publikums.

Das Anlie¬≠gen von Malun¬≠ga Malur ist es die Her¬≠zen der Men¬≠schen zu ber√ľh¬≠ren und sie in ihr h√∂chs¬≠tes Bewusst¬≠sein zu brin¬≠gen.  Die Musik bringt sie wie¬≠der mit ihrem h√∂he¬≠ren Selbst in Kon¬≠takt und Hei¬≠lung in Bewe¬≠gung. Las¬≠se dich √ľber¬≠ra¬≠schen und ent¬≠de¬≠cke eine neue Dimension!

Live Recordings

  1. Gro¬≠wing Ener¬≠gy (live recording) Malun¬≠ga Malur 6:20
  2. Reli¬≠ef (live recording) Malun¬≠ga Malur 2:24
  3. See (live recording) Malun¬≠ga Malur 4:42
  4. Sal¬≠va¬≠ti¬≠on (live recording) Malun¬≠ga Malur 4:52
  5. New Year Eve 2020 (live recording) Malun¬≠ga Malur 4:44
  6. Music makes the World ‚Äď Con¬≠nec¬≠tion (live recording) Malun¬≠ga Malur 2:26

Videos